Football
Related: About this forumSo far... for those who watch the commercials
Its mostly AI slop.
Yuk.
SheltieLover
(80,204 posts)FalloutShelter
(14,436 posts)SheltieLover
(80,204 posts)But I'm very disapoointed to hear ads are all slop.
Xavier Breath
(6,637 posts)Singing toilets!
FalloutShelter
(14,436 posts)Rolls eyes
Ferrets are Cool
(22,931 posts)hatrack
(64,827 posts)Maybe they know something we don't?
It looked like something churned out on a text editor. WTF???
hatrack
(64,827 posts)Oh, but Coinbase is a "safe" cryptocurrency, right?
Right?
jmowreader
(53,162 posts)Wounded Bear
(64,276 posts)Some were "cute" but mostly meh, yeah.
hatrack
(64,827 posts). . . which may as well be a series of MSL listing shots.
Oh, and the "our new house" theme - that'll really resonate with lots of people who know they'll never own one.
RockRaven
(19,281 posts)the best ad so far was the one from Apple that basically just said "hey, after Bad Bunny's half time show, go to Apple Music and buy some songs"
genxlib
(6,127 posts)But there have been a few standouts.
Our favorite was the tight end commercial for the prostrate cancer blood test. Clever take on how men will avoid the finger check at all costs. Ie tight ends.